Kontaktlærere 2022-2023

Her finner du oversikt og kontaktinformasjon til kontaktlærerne til alle klassene.

Kontaktlærere 2022/23

Kontaktlærere 2022/23
Navn E-post Elevgruppe
Færsnes, John John.Faersnes@tvedestrand.vgs.no 1BAA
Johansen, Kenneth kenneth.johansen@tvedestrand.vgs.no 1BAB
Gruer, Thomas thomas.gruer@tvedestrand.vgs.no 1BAC
Ormshammer, Inger Marie Inger.Marie.Ormshammer@tvedestrand.vgs.no 1HSA
Jakobsen, Kristin kristin.jakobsen@tvedestrand.vgs.no 1HSB
Halvorsen, Åse Marit Ase.Marit.Halvorsen@tvedestrand.vgs.no 1HSC
Refsland, Line Haugland Line.Haugland.Refsland@tvedestrand.vgs.no 1HS-SF
Tveit, Stig Gjøvland stig.gjovland.tveit@tvedestrand.vgs.no 1IDA
Haugland, Dag Magne dag.magne.haugland@tvedestrand.vgs.no 1IDA
Gangsei, Eivind eivind.gangsei@tvedestrand.vgs.no 1NAA
Torkildsen, Anne Mari anne.mari.torkildsen@tvedestrand.vgs.no 1NAB
Hansen, Kjetil Tingstveit Kjetil.Tingstveit.Hansen@tvedestrand.vgs.no 1STA
Mortensen, Anne Katrine Anne.Katrine.Mortensen@tvedestrand.vgs.no 1STA
Berglund, Magnus Green Magnus.Green.Berglund@tvedestrand.vgs.no 1STB
Bengtson, Franz Rose franz.rose.bengtson@tvedestrand.vgs.no 1STB
Martschei, Jörg Jorg.Martschei@tvedestrand.vgs.no 2AG
Sunde, Elsebeth Rugaas elsebeth.rugaas.sunde@tvedestrand.vgs.no 2BUA
Thorbjørnsen, Inger Brit inger.brit.thorbjornsen@tvedestrand.vgs.no 2HAA
Bult-Myhren, Alexandra Sunniva Alexandra.Sunniva.Bult-Myhren@tvedestrand.vgs.no 2HD
Narvik, Kristin Dahle kristin.dahle.narvik@tvedestrand.vgs.no 2HS-SF
Holm, Anne-Birthe Bachmann anne-birthe.bachmann.holm@tvedestrand.vgs.no 2HS-SF
Olsen, Ørjan Orjan.Olsen@tvedestrand.vgs.no 2IDA
Goderstad, Margrete Margrete.Goderstad@tvedestrand.vgs.no 2IDA
Espeland, Liv-Torill Heen Liv-Torill.Heen.Espeland@tvedestrand.vgs.no 2LGA
Ottersland, Tor Harald Tor.Harald.Ottersland@tvedestrand.vgs.no 2LGV
Fauglied, Dag Reidar Johnsen dag.reidar.johnsen.fauglied@tvedestrand.vgs.no 2STA
Rudlang, Therese therese.rudlang@tvedestrand.vgs.no 2STA
Eikeland, Odvar Voie odvar.voie.eikeland@tvedestrand.vgs.no 2TM
Dahl, Agnes Kristine agnes.kristine.dahl@tvedestrand.vgs.no 3BUA
Øverland, Janne Skarvang Janne.Skarvang.Overland@tvedestrand.vgs.no 3HA
Færsnes, Kristin kristin.faersnes@tvedestrand.vgs.no 3HA
Nytun, Kamilla Pettersen kamilla.pettersen.nytun@tvedestrand.vgs.no 3IDA
Torgersen, Thomas Gerhard thomas.gerhard.torgersen@tvedestrand.vgs.no 3IDA
Ottersland, Tor Harald tor.harald.ottersland@tvedestrand.vgs.no 3LB
Naas, Adrian Ertrås adrian.ertsas.naas@tvedestrand.vgs.no 3PBA
Selås, Inge inge.selas@tvedestrand.vgs.no 3PBA
Johnsen, Ole André Ole.Andre.Johnsen@tvedestrand.vgs.no 3PBB
Ytterdal, Anja anja.ytterdal@tvedestrand.vgs.no 3PBB
Olsen, Marit Christine Marit.Christine.Olsen@tvedestrand.vgs.no 3STA1
Albrecht, Siv Agnete Siv.Agnete.Albrecht@tvedestrand.vgs.no 3STA2
Bjørnstad, Julie julie.bjornstad@tvedestrand.vgs.no 3STB
Brattekleiv, Hanne hanne.brattekleiv@tvedestrand.vgs.no 3STB
Konnestad, Gunhild Risdal Gunhild.Risdal.Konnestad@tvedestrand.vgs.no HTA
Andersen, Elisabeth elisabeth.andersen@tvedestrand.kommune.no HTB
Haslemo, Siw Hagane siw.hagane.haslemo@tvedestrand.vgs.no HTC
Lomm, Camilla Anna.Camilla.Lomm@tvedestrand.vgs.no HTD
Hvideberg, Kirsten Kirsten.Hvideberg@tvedestrand.vgs.no HTE
Andersen, Elisabeth elisabeth.andersen@tvedestrand.vgs.no HTF
Til toppen